PDA

Orijinalini görmek için tıklayınız : UEFA ve FIFA'ya TFF'yi Şikayet Maili [TR&EN]

Engenius
18.08.2011, 13:44
Sevgili Arkadaşlar,

Genel bir e-mail yazıp Türkçe çevirisini de altına ekledim. Şike olayları ile ilgili ve TFF'nin durum karşısındaki duruşunu özetle anlatmaya çalıştım. Yerli, yabancı basın, UEFA, FIFA, tanıdık, tanımadık herkese gönderebilirsiniz. Yalnızca noktalı yerlere sırası ile adınızı, yaşınızı ve mesleğinizi yazmanız ve sonunu imzalamanız yeterli.

----------------------------------------

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing to you with regards to the latest game-fixing scandal in the Turkish Football League. As you may have heard there has been a courtcase initiated and in that respect there are at present 61 arrests including football club presidents. I am writing to you to inform you on the growing concerns of a common football admirer.
My name is .......; I am .... years old and I work as a..................... I am a deep fan of Trabzonspor since I was born! For years I have been attending to both home and away games and supporting the team by any means possible. I love Trabzonspor and it is an important part of my life.
Even though Trabzonspor won the title for 6 times in its 44 years history; we could not become the champion for the last 27 years and I cannot care less. After all, I have an unconditional commitment to my team. Over the last 27 years Trabzonspor has been runner-up for 5 times and never won the title. In three of those seasons Fenerbahçe won the championship. I should mention at that stage that Trabzon is a city with a population of 300.000 and accordingly very small in size, budget and lobby compared to Istanbul (population 15 million) giants Fenerbahçe, Galatasaray and Beşiktaş.